Bristol South Cycling Club The Roger Pearcy Memorial Event

BS CC *

Solo 10 Mile Time Trial

Time Trial and Road Bike Events

Course: U7b

Saturday 17th April 2021

www.bristolsouthcc.co.uk

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Thanks

Thank you to the timekeepers, Andy Greatwood and Dennis Davis

As well as to our marvellous marshals, Mary-Jane Hutchinson, Rob Hutchinson, Maria Powell, Jaz Clarke, Colin Taylor and Mark Hannaford.

Without you we couldn't hold the event.

Prizes

Road Bikes

(One prize per rider)

Category	Prize	Name	Club
1st Overall	£25	Conor McGoldrick	Primera-Teamjobs
2nd Overall	£15	Jake Hollins	Bath Cycling Club
1st Female	£25	Emily Kate Walton	Bristol South Cycling Club
2nd Female	£15	Elizabeth Pressage	Velo Club Venta

Time Trial

Category	Prize	Name	Club
1st Overall	£25	Nick Livermore	Bristol South Cycling Club
2nd Overall	£15	Sam Beckett	Wales Racing Academy
3rd Overall	£10	Nick English	AeroCoach
1st Female	£25	Megan Dickerson	ŠKODA DSI CYCLING ACADEMY
2nd Female	£15	Elizabeth Bennett	Drops - Le Col s/b Tempur
3rd Female	£10	Poppy Thompson	Pro-Noctis - Redchilli Bikes - Heidi Kjeldsen
1st Jun	£15	Lawrence Martindale	Chippenham & District Wheelers
1st V4	£15	Philip Tucker	Bynea Cycling Club
2nd V4	£10	Robin Short	Cotswold Veldrijden
1st V5	£15	Steve Cottington	Bath Cycling Club
2nd V5	£10	David Bolton	Bristol South Cycling Club
1st V6+	£15	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club
2nd V6+	£10	Paul Rogoll	Salt and Sham Cycle Club

Event Secretary

Luke Smith

37 Stafford Road, St Werburghs, Bristol, BS2 9UR

Mob: 07428817818

Email: luke.smith@gmx.com